President: Mr K A W Young

Vice-President: Mr G White

Chairman: Miss P Gowland

Vice -Chairman: Mr J Truman

Hon Treasurer: Mrs B Liggins

Hon Secretary: Miss L Layland

Show Secretary: Mrs L Rea

Rescue Co-Ordinator: Mrs I Pinfield


Executive Committee:  Mrs S Birkin-Green, Mrs H Gripton, Mrs C Miskin, Mrs C Oldring, Mr P Brodie, Mrs C French, Mr G Foreman

  • Black Facebook Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now